LouSouth
Age: 57
Relation sérieuse
Secretcruch
Age: 50
Relation sérieuse
Msjuly1867
Age: 47
Dating
MarveliciousNurse: Hey you! Yes, you!
A propos de
Occasionnellement avec Sportive silhouette
Ville
Corpus christi, Texas
Détails
57 year old Femme, 170cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne Cancer avec Blonds
Type de relation
MarveliciousNurse recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Rockstar
Profession
RN


dating
Kinda fuzzy. Most recent pic and had to resize to meet requirements. Once uploaded then they want it cropped?? What the crap??!!






Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Veuf(ve) Prend des drogues? Non
Animaux domestiques Chien Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)



A propos de Moi
I am a happy-go-lucky, well rounded sort of person. I rarely meet a stranger and try to always look for the good in those I come across in life. I have been a nurse all of my working life and wouldn't think of being/doing anything else. I am currently back in school seeking a Master's degree. I don't get many complaints on my appearance. My heritage is 'Jewish', my father was a Jew. We have always practiced Christian beliefs, I am proud to be one of 'God's chosen people'. I try hard to keep in shape and no one ever thinks I am really as old as I am :) My hair is blonde and to my waist, my eyes are green. I am originally from the OKC area and decided to make a change. Wow, did I!! I really LOVE football and will always be a 'sooner'! Dallas Cowboy fan and also the Seahawks, since my girlfriend's son now plays for them. . . oh well ;) Good luck with your search! Please email with any questions you might have, I promise to respond/acknowlege.

Update: Some interests include, but are not limited to: Live plays, long walks, dining, cruises, road trips, weekend get-a-ways. . . Looking for a companion that likes to have fun. Currently I do work nights, am a nightcrawler ;) I work 2-3 nights per week.


Rendez-vous
I am open to almost anything here. I love the out of doors and summer is just perfect for so many things to do!


Paramètres de messagerie
MarveliciousNurse n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Les hommes seulement.
Entre 48 et 72 ans.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
N'est pas marié(e)