Sunsh1ne01: Stop asking to exchange# just because you spoke
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Woodbridge, Virginia
Détails
45 year old Femme, 155cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Noir, Lion
Type de relation
Sunsh1ne01 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Pitre de la classe
Profession
Mortgage







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
I'm family oriented person. I have 3 kids but only my 11 yr old son left in the home so yes I still need to plan inorder to get a babysitter. I'm a down to earth person who Love to laugh. I believe in open communication. I love to do exciting activities like playing tennis, dancing, Zip lining, Spades, pretty much any activity or willing to try. Drama free.

Communication, Communication, Communication.
Chemistry, Chemisty, Chemistry

I don't need No New Friends, Friends w/benefits, no summer boos, companions, or just kicking it partners. I'm hoping for a real connection.

Him: Man of God who attends church more than once every blue moon and tries to live by the Word. A Self Sufficient man. Emotionally Available and Ready. Genuine person. Someone who is staying in shape by consistently exercising and eating healthy. Someone who Enjoy more activities than just happy hour since that's the way of life in this area.

Rendez-vous
Something simple like a walk in the park.