WhyIPickYou: Why Would I Pick You?
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Winchester, Virginia
48 year old Femme, 170cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
WhyIPickYou souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire

Luke Bryan concert June 2017

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 7 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Faith
Hi and thank you for reading my profile.

GOD and my girls are the most important in my life. I am a mom of two grown daughters and 2 furbabies. Life is good!

I have been single for a while and I am looking for my best friend first. I don't need a man, but one that compliments my life. So...if you don't have your life together, please do not contact me.

I love watching football and racing! I moved back to the area about 2 years ago after living in Indianapolis the past 20 years. I am a Colts Fan and hope for a better year this year!

If you are interested in knowing more...then say hi!

Also...please have current photos!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I would like the first date to be very simple and to find out if there is a connection.

Paramètres de messagerie
WhyIPickYou n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:34 et 50.