yackers87: "I Want Adventure In The Great Wide Somewhere"
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Chantilly, Virginia
Détails
29 year old Femme, 173cm, Luthérienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
yackers87 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Ami des animaux
Profession
H.R.







Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Jacqueline
I'm someone who tries to make things funny and entertaining. It takes a lot to get me mad since I tend to turn most things around into a joke.

The most important things in my life are my family and friends.

My father was in the Air Force for the majority of my life so I’ve moved around a lot.

I am a huge sports fan especially with hockey. I've moved between this area and Pittsburgh the last few years since that's where I have family-so I love all Pittsburgh teams and most DC teams (Redskins, Nationals).

I enjoy being active and hit the gym at my work 3-4 times a week. I love going for a hike or taking a weekend and going camping.

I can be somewhat of a geek about certain things. I have an older brother who got me into things like comics (love Marvel), Game of Thrones, etc.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
What is more embarrassing to admit-that I saw Hannah Montana movie in theaters or One Direction in concert?


Paramètres de messagerie
yackers87 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:27 et 39.
Pays United States