FavoriteColorOrange: Fall romance....
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Arlington, Virginia
45 year old Femme, 155cm, Juive
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
FavoriteColorOrange recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Community Development

Italy. August 2013.

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat  

A propos de Moi
I need good conversation in my life. I am looking for someone who also enjoys a good discussion, some banter, and alternative points of view. I am interested in social issues, sports, politics, celebrity gossip, and life's daily grind. I can be chatty. I am often sarcastic. And, I am opinionated, but I like to have my opinions challenged. There's always room for change.

Warm weather agrees with me. I like to be outside for cycling and tennis. The last two summers I trained for bike tours/vacations (Italy/Slovenia & Alaska). This year I joined a "casual" bike group. My tennis game is pretty mediocre, but I have been threatening to improve it for years. I love to watch tennis too. Unfortunately, watching the pros has not helped my game at all.

When relaxing, I enjoy the movies, especially independent films. I like to watch football, HGTV, or find a new "binge" on Netlix or Amazon. I like pop, alternative, rock, and R&B music. I like to read both fiction and nonfiction. I am also a person who needs time alone. I need some personal time each week to relax and rejuvenate.

By the way, I grew up in LA.... I am an original "valley girl" Fer Sure! I graduated from Cal... Go Bears! I lived in DC for over 15 years, and recently moved to Arlington. Although I really, really miss being close to the beach, DC is much more my speed.

I do not have children of my own, but I am currently a foster parent to a seven year old.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Short and sweet. Let's make the first meeting simple. A cup of coffee or a glass of wine is great for a meet up and a little conversation. If the first date goes well, we can plan something fun for our second date.

Paramètres de messagerie
FavoriteColorOrange n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.