respectme34: Communication is key
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Non divulgué silhouette
Ville
Rockville, Maryland
Détails
36 year old Femme, 160cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Gémeaux
Type de relation
respectme34 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Ami des animaux
Profession
Teacher


dating
A night out






Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Non divulgué A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Moins d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Moi
First of all, i just want to say i had a little baby boy 7 months ago. So hope that doesn't scare you off. But i am a honest person and want to find a honest person too. I'm as real as they come.. I'm not here to play games! Just looking for a nice guy who knows how to treat a women... Also, a guy who is serious about having a relationship. Someone who can handle a real conversation. And someone who will take the time to get to know me.

I'm a down to earth girl who is fun and drama free..just trying to find my match.

I don't want to waste anyone's time... looking for a guy that is fun laid-back has a sense of humor who can make me laugh and wants to get to know me for me. Who doesn't play games and drama-free. I've never dated a black guy before and not sure if i would..so wanted to get that out there before I waste your time.




Paramètres de messagerie
respectme34 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:33 et 43.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF