kayoh02: hi.
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Ville
Alexandria, Virginia
Détails
29 year old Femme, 157cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
kayoh02 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
College spécialisé
Personnalité
Bloggeur
Profession
Counselor







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Occasionnellement
Couleur des cheveux Couleurs mixtes Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat  



A propos de Kate
NOTE: I am just keeping this profile super blunt and to the point. Enjoy.

Just moved back to the DMV after living in Seattle for a year. Finally getting back into the swing of things.

Just a little information about myself: I work in the dating industry which is kind of funny that I am on here searching for love, but you never know who you might meet online. Feel free to ask about my job ;) I am an avid gym girl, I play pick up soccer, I love music, I have a girl crush on Taylor Swift, I have a big group of friends and we like to get together often (gets a lil crazy), and I am extremely close with my family. I am working on a few side projects currently, so I would say I am extremely motivated and intuitive on my passions and dreams. I'm a classy girl out and about, but a sweatpants and chill kinda girl at heart.

What I am looking for: #1= friends first before anything. I am not going to be the person pushing a label, but I will want to evaluate my feelings from time to time with whomever I date. I am in no rush for marriage or kids, I am more in a rush to have fun with the coolest person on earth. I also believe a relationship is 50/50. I'm all about keeping things exciting, so if you are lazy, bye. Obviously sexuality is important, and if you are not confident, chances are small that we will hit it off. I have a lot of energy and I would like someone who is ok with that... I am not saying I'm bouncing around all over the place, but I may freestyle from time to time. I also may enjoy pulling pranks and scaring people. If you are socially conservative or a goody good, we wouldn't hit it off. Also, not looking to change myself because I'm happy with my life, so no one looking to groom me would be great. Also, I put this in my preferences, but demographically speaking I am looking to date men 29-34. I can definetly give it some wiggle room if you are an awesome person, but please don't message me if you are in your 40's. It's not you, it's me.

Summary: A girl with the personality of Beyonce and Taylor Swift combined is looking for a MAN who is confident, edgy, hilarious, loyal, fit, and easy on the eyes


Paramètres de messagerie
kayoh02 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF