shonuff116: Shoot your Shot
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Clinton, Maryland
Détails
33 year old Femme, 170cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Noir, Capricorne
Type de relation
shonuff116 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Master/Licence
Personnalité
Artiste
Profession
Teacher







Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I have a bike that I need to ride, some trails I want to walk and some movies I want to see.

I enjoy traveling. I've been to Panama, Barcelona, Jamaica, Berlin, London, Cuba and Rome. I don't do enough domestic traveling.

"I'm an artist so I'm sensitive about my shit" and if you know who that quote is from we can probably get somewhere.

Recently, I've gotten into Photography and swimming. I'm enjoying them both though I'm only good at one. (You can guess which one )

When i start getting too many flattering messages I go check my pictures and make sure there is a good balance of humble and stunting.

I wish some of y’all would ask for feedback on your picture selection ... like y’all not bad looking I think some men just don’t know what pictures flatter them ... ask. I’ll tell.

Bust a move playa.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
You ain't gots to spend a dime! But if you do that's fine too.

First meet up can be simple.

Oh but after I pass that test (because I will) bring out that work !





Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF