jlove4ever18: Anyone out there???
A propos de
fume occasionnellement avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Monrovia, Maryland
Détails
38 year old Femme, 163cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Gémeaux
Type de relation
jlove4ever18 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Personnalité
Ami des animaux
Profession
Front desk @ Dogtopia







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Souvent
Couleur des cheveux Couleurs mixtes Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 6 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Juliette
So a quick blurb about me....I’m a chill laid back person unless you get on my nerves. I have 4 kids who live back home in New Hampshire. I moved out here a year ago and am going to school full time at Frederick community college for sign language interpreting and working part time at a doggy day care in north bethesda. I like to go out and enjoy beautiful days and on cold days some snuggling and a movie are just prefect. I do smoke weed so if that is an issue for you I’m sorry but we won’t work lol. I am sarcastic and learning that I really don’t need anyone else to complete me so now I’m looking to see who can add to my life rather than complete it. Also I have a dog...he’s my best friend and my spoiled fur child and he isn’t going anywhere so if you can’t handle that again I’m sorry, but you will just be wasting time. If you are into ghosting please don’t waste my time...that’s just wrong!


Paramètres de messagerie
jlove4ever18 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:35 et 48.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF