Litbitz78: Do you speak my love language ??????
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Leesburg, Virginia
Détails
40 year old Femme, 160cm, Baptiste
Origine ethnique
Noir, Lion
Type de relation
Litbitz78 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Fleur-bleue
Profession
Book Kepper/Office Manager







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 5 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I am single mom who loves spending time with her children. My children are NOT over 18. So if that is a problem please keep fishing. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I'm more of a homebody. I do enjoy dinner movies plays etc. I'm not a outdoor kinda girl. I don't like camping fishing hiking etc. Race doesn't matter to me. Some of the TV shows that I watch are Greys, Supergirl,Empire, Seal Team. I also read from time to time I mostly read books written by Zane. My taste in music is mostly R&B. However I'm becoming a lover of neo soul. I would have to say that I'm a friendly down to earth person. I'm not looking for hit it and quick it kinda deal. So if that's you please do not reply. If you do not drive I dont live near metro so please dont bother. I am looking for a friend in hopes that it will grow into something more meaningful. I believe that being honest is key along with communication. Also side note I'm kinda old fashioned so of you aren't able to have conversation with me instead of texting all the time this may not work. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask and good luck fishing!


Paramètres de messagerie
Litbitz78 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:35 et 50.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF