Age: 57
Relation sérieuse
Age: 63
Relation sérieuse
maryjm57: Are you mature, gentle and caring?
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Non divulgué silhouette
Annecy, Rhone-Alpes
67 year old Femme, 168cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Taureau
Type de relation
maryjm57 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
workshop organizer

Looking forward to meeting you... this is me in Sicily a year ago...

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Gris Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Non divulgué A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
I have lived in many different places and spend my time between Annecy/Geneva, UK (London, Gloucester, Stowmarket) California, Monterey and SF bay areas with family and friends. I have many friends worldwide and would like to connect with that special someone who likes to travel and brings some joy and tenderness back into my life. I love to travel and would love to do that together, explore new places and re-visit old ones but do not like luxury. Enjoy human contact and helping others. Although partially retired I still organize workshops for a dear friend who teaches yoga and meditation which have been life-long practices. I am interested in healthy eating and lifestyle and fascinated by the functioning of the human body and what makes people tick. I have studied NLP, Ericksonian Hypnosis, The Work of Byron Katie, Non-violent Communication. I would like to connect with a man of simple tastes but with a sense of adventure. Someone for whom people are important and central in their enjoyment of life. Someone who loves to help others. I love to walk in the mountains, dance, eat (simple, tasty healthy food - I am mostly vegetarian) explore human communication and ways of improving it. I love Indian music and dance and food. I love to be with my two grand-children and enable them to explore the world. I love going to concerts - international artists and groups, classical, choirs at Christmas, the theatre, the cinema "foreign" films, log fires, campfires, being with friends and family. I desire a long-term loving relationship with an interesting man who finds talking stimulating. Who is tender and self-assured (but not overly so) and capable of seeing another's point of view without feeling criticised or threatened...

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
In the afternoon, for a walk by the lake and the chance to sit and talk... something leasurely (park bench, quiet café or similar) may be followed by a meal together, again in a quiet place. (I love Indian food, Thai food, Sushi and love to discover new healthy food from other areas of the world.) Nothing ostentatious nor showy nor pricey!

I also like surprises along the lines of my likes described above.

Paramètres de messagerie
maryjm57 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
D'au moins 58
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas