Luvnforever
Age: 33
Relation sérieuse
ms_kiara711: Reading is fundamental!! No men under 32 please!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Dmv, Virginia
Détails
30 year old Femme, 168cm, Baptiste
Origine ethnique
Noir, Cancer
Type de relation
ms_kiara711 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Diva
Profession
Hmm..


dating
Braces are off!






Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
Please note: I am not interested in a heavy set/ overweight man. We all have preferences and that's just mine.

Hi, I'm Kiara. I am a down to earth type of woman. I am stable. Which means I have my own house, car and career. I also do not have any kids. I love to ride my motorcycle, shop, travel, read, visit wineries, hike, and relax on a beach when time permits. I keep God first in all that I do, which means I’m a God fearing woman. Yes, I go to church every Sunday, (I am not a holy roller however, I am not ashamed of my religion or my God) and will text you bible scriptures from time to time for encouragement or tell you about Sundays church service. I try to do right and live right. However, I won't put too much on here, so when we talk we can actually have something to talk about!

P.S. I’m a die hard Dallas Cowboy fan! So yes, I talk football!

Happy Fishing!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I'm pretty easy going. So I would say anything that interests the both of us!


Paramètres de messagerie
ms_kiara711 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
D'au moins 21



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF