Col715410
Age: 36
Rencontres
queenegypt85
Age: 39
Amis
psu_cupcake: long walks... to volcanoes
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Mince silhouette
Ville
Alexandria, Virginia
Détails
36 year old Femme, 170cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Verseau
Type de relation
psu_cupcake recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Master/Licence
Personnalité
Globe-trotter
Profession
UI Designer / Data Visualizer







Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
It is likely that I am one of the most fun-loving people that you will ever meet. My interests range from travel (particularly international) to music that makes me want to rock out, from photography to volleyball and dancing. My weekends can be filled with curling up with a good (or bad) movie/book, architecture, going to a show, or exploring new cities or museum offerings or heading out on the town. I rarely leave home without at least one camera and I even have one made out of legos. I make a mean cupcake (and take requests).

I am interested in an individual who can be comfortable relaxing on a sofa, chilling in an irish pub, chatting it up with whomever we run into, or dressing up and hitting the town. I am interested in someone who can hold a meaningful conversation but can also appreciate the little things in life and loves to laugh.

As far as music, I'm pretty sure my iPod at some point is going to just give up on trying to figure out what is going on with my music tastes (seriously a little bit of everything) and it just protests genius mixes.

Over the last few years, I've been working through a fun list of adventures. It ranges from skydiving to sailing lessons to swimming with a tiger. Yep a tiger. Those are only a few items but each one has a story. :)

You can also find me watching premier league on the weekends, often earlier than I would like. I recently hiked several volcanoes and I've been working through the National Parks.





Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF