FarmGirl_80: I function off of caffeine, horses, & cuss words
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Highland, Maryland
Détails
38 year old Femme, 168cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Cancer
Type de relation
FarmGirl_80 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Ami des animaux
Profession
Animal care







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Roux Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Autre  



A propos de Moi
I stay pretty busy but am a strong believer in finding time for that special person. I'm strong willed & independent. Animals are a huge part of my life and my pets are my kids (2 horses, 1 donkey, and 1 cat that thinks he’s a dog). Outside of work I enjoy spending time with my friends, bonfires, target shooting, fishing, competing with my horses at local events, anything outdoors really. I am learning to eat healthier & do actually enjoy going to the gym a 3-4 times a week. I also enjoy being lazy & relaxing though. I have a great sense of humor & love to laugh. I'm not a big partier or club type, but I like to get out & enjoy life. I joke a lot & try not to take life more seriously than needed.

The type of guy I'm looking for is just a good guy and easy to be around. Great sense of humor is a must. No druggies, criminals or thug types. And sorry, I'm only attracted to white guys and around my own age (around mid 30s to mid 40s). Just what I like, don't read more into it. Liking animals earns you huge bonus points. If I had to describe my "type" it would be “a guys guy”, easygoing, not a high maintenance metrosexual or hipster type, blue collar or country boy type. I just want a good guy that I enjoy being around.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Something casual, make things less awkward.


Paramètres de messagerie
FarmGirl_80 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:32 et 46.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF