jaxnva: Adventure but not drama
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Ville
Chantilly, Virginia
Détails
50 year old Femme, 168cm, Méthodiste
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Verseau
Type de relation
jaxnva recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
PhD / Doctorat
Personnalité
Libre-penseur
Profession
Physical Therapist


dating
In Alexandria 2014






Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Jacqueline
I am fairly independent yet close to my family. They are the reason I moved back here from UT in 2011. My Son is very important to me and I have him full time. This does make dating a bit more challenging! I am looking for someone who is flexible with scheduling dates/time together for this reason. And someone who loves young children. I have 8 Nieces and Nephews that I adore and try to see as often as I can.
My house has some 1968 charm, but needs work. So I always have a project or two going on inside or outside the house. I have a good sized vegetable and herb garden as well. I think taking care of yourself physically is important including what you eat and staying active. That said, I love kicking back and watching a good movie and eating a burger and fries occasionally.
I grew up playing sports, and still really enjoy watching a good soccer match. I'd like to date someone who feels the same.
I traveled a lot when I was younger and quite miss exploring different locales. I like the beach, mountains, cities and country and think weekend getaways are a necessity in our busy hectic world.
I got over dating drama when I was in high school, so that's not what I'm after. Adventure yes, silly drama no. I value education and prefer to date men who have been to college/have a degree.
If you don't have a picture, don't like/want kids, and are only interesting in casual dating/hook ups, probably not the lady for you.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
First dates should be simple like coffee or drinks. Some place where you can relax and talk, see if there's any chemistry. And if there's not, no harm no foul. Second dates can be more elaborate, adventurous and romantic.


Paramètres de messagerie
jaxnva n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:34 et 55.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF