ToErrIsHooman: Theres a frood who really knows where his towel is
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Washington, District Of Columbia
Détails
37 year old Homme, 183cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Scorpion
Type de relation
ToErrIsHooman recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Master
Personnalité
Globe-trotter
Profession
U.S. Agency for International Development


dating
New haircut (November 2018)






Je cherche Femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Non A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien Deuxième Langue Francais



A propos de John
So, first, thank you for stopping by if I messaged you. It's always nice when someone takes the time whether it's going to go anywhere or not.

Now about me:
I'm a nerd in moderation. I love board games with small groups of people. I read, play the occasional computer game, and catch most sci-fi movies in the theaters, but I also believe in balancing that stuff living a pro-active life. I travel. I like going to events like concerts, cookouts, etc. I've dabbled in various other hobbies. I go to Nationals games about once a month during the season and tune in to the Capitals when the playoffs come around. Sometimes I try to recreate dishes I've had overseas. I'd like to do more hiking and camping than I do now, especially if I could find good places to bring my dog along. I have a fulfilling job helping people in crisis (hurricanes, earthquakes, war), and it's the main reason I stay in DC. The top reason I keep thinking about moving is that it's so hard to keep a stable social network in an area where people cycle in and out so frequently. Meeting new people with compatible personalities is one of my top personal priorities right now.

In terms of what I'm looking for, my priority is quality interaction. I want to meet someone I would look forward to spending time with--the kind of person I'd feel lucky to have as a friend even if we weren't dating. I try to do everything within my power to make sure I don't leave a negative impact on other people in my life, and I'm hoping to meet someone who also considers that a part of their value system.





Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF