AustinK397: Ones personality is what matters most
A propos de
fume occasionnellement avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Essex, Maryland
Détails
28 year old Homme, 175cm, Chrétien - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Scorpion
Type de relation
AustinK397 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
AutoTechnician







Je cherche Femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  



A propos de Austin
Hey, the names Austin I'm 26 years old..Im currently an auto collision technician at Signature Collison, to make it easier...if u ever wreck ur car im the guy who fixes it lol. So i just gonna say im a die hard REDSKINS fan and have my own little saying for them, "Win, Loose, Or Tie, Im a Redskins Fan Till I Die" But on a note some of my favorite things to do involve just goin for a drive sometimes especially on a nice day out with the windows down, see to me drivin is very relaxing. Love to hunt i try to go every opportunity i get during hunting season., as well as fishin, pretty much just love the outdoors to sum it all up. And even just hangin out with the guys and having a few beers. Though when it comes to my job i do what ever it takes to get the job done cause im a hardworking man who will work from sun up to sun down if he has to because i love what i do. And because of my hard work and dedication I can hope to soon say that I'm a proud homeowner. All in all im a very understanding person, and with what all my friends tell me that im one hell of a funny guy who has a great sense of humor. Helping others is my specialty. I would drop what ever im doing no matter what im doing to lead a hand to help someone in need of some help..thats probably what im best at besides fixing cars. Now I will say this I am a gamer and I enjoy it very much. More of an Xbox guy if you do wonder. I also enjoy listening to all kinds of music but countrys my favorite. But if theres one thing im really looking for in this site is to find the one for me who likes me for who i am. I am very big on family i love my family. And the little things is what I enjoy most and my partner must be big on them too. Because to me the little things is what matters most in a relationship, and helps keep your relationship interesting. I'm at that point in my life where I just want to settle down and relax. And would like to start my own family someday soon. For if there's one thing I've told myself, and told everyone else I know, is one of the main things I've always wanted to be is a dad, a great father. In which I think I would make a great one. I know what i want in life and have my priorities straight and am looking for someone who has theirs straight as well. If you wanna know anymore about me just message me.

If you'd like feel free to add me on snapchat. I don't not spam like a lot of individuals. And I always follow back!!
Snapchat: austink397

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Going to a nice restaurant to get a bite to eat. Or even just sitting on the bed of the truck and just stare at the stars.


Paramètres de messagerie
AustinK397 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:18 et 50.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF