hockey8329: looking for CPR----Cute, Professional, Romantic
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Fairfax, Virginia
59 year old Femme, 168cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
hockey8329 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Retired nurse anesthetist

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
I live in the Northern VA area and am looking for some fun companionship. I have 3 adult children...all married.... one in VA Beach, one in CT and another in Boston. I also have 3 grandkids ages 7, 3 and 2. I travel to the New England area as much as I can because I love it there. I also have Penn State football season tickets so I make road trips to PA a few weekends during the fall. My daughter and 2 sons have played hockey most of their lives so it would be great if I could meet someone who enjoys hockey as much as I do. I would really enjoy attending more Caps games. Social drinking Ok but I'm not into the bar scene. I prefer more quiet dinners and outings. My sense of humor tends to be sarcastic..after working in the medical profession for more than 35 years its hard not to be a bit jaded. But I can take it as well as dish it out. I just retired from anesthesia about 6 months ago. Last May I graduated from Penn State with a masters in Homeland security and public health preparedness. I also have an online graduate teaching certificate which I hope to do to keep my brain sharp. I love my grandchildren to pieces but I need a little side job to keep my mind stimulated. I would like to start doing some traveling in the Continental US of A then move on to my bucket list of Austria and Italy again. So let's meet and see if there's a connection, shall we? By the way, I am EXTREMELY allergic to cats and dogs so I can't be around pets or instead of a drink you will have to be getting me drugs! Also, I canceled my upgraded package ...if you click on whatever it is that says you want to meet me I won’t be able to know who you are so please just drop by with a “hi” if you’d like... thnx!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I prefer coffee or a drink for the first "meet and greet".


Paramètres de messagerie
hockey8329 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:55 et 64.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF