mch7182: It’s gonna take a Superman to sweep me off my feet
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ashburn, Virginia
27 year old Femme, 165cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Gémeaux
Type de relation
mch7182 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Concrete Dispatcher

Je cherche Homme Pour Amis
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat  

A propos de Melissa
Very excited and interested to meet somebody new! Love talking and getting to know people and their passions. I love going to the movies, hanging out with friends, wine tasting, hanging out with my family, reading, writing, going to concerts, and trying new things. I am compassionate, loving, caring, friendly and a great listener. I hope one day to go back to school for Social Work working with sexually and physically abused kids. I wanna make a difference, but for now I'm making a difference in houses being made working as a concrete dispatcher. I hope to find somebody who will enjoy my company and would like to get to know me better.

Paramètres de messagerie
mch7182 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:26 et 36.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF