Sierra08865: Are there any sincere country guys left?
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Pittstown, New Jersey
32 year old Femme, 188cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Bélier
Type de relation
Sierra08865 veut rencontrer son/sa futur(e) époux(se).
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Ami des animaux

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 6 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien  

A propos de Moi
I'm looking for someone who's real and honest. I'm pretty laid back/low maintenance. I own horses, dogs and a cat right now. I am pretty outdoorsy/country but do attend some black tie events so a guy that can handle both worlds would be awesome. I am not a trendy person at all. Definitely not liberal, am pretty patriotic. I'm typically attracted to country guys/extreme sports guys. Guys who wear normal fitting jeans, not skinny jeans. Guys who wear flannel shirts and not tank tops like a chick. I really am just under 6'2" so please don't waste my time if you're 5'8" and have some freak fetish. I'm recently divorced due to a sad situation and am back on here trying again to see if there's any guys out there looking for the same things in life as me.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF