jnikki1986
Age: 32
Relation sérieuse
Jakyya: Queen looking for a Real King
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Hampton, Virginia
Détails
34 year old Femme, 160cm, Baptiste
Origine ethnique
Noir, Lion
Type de relation
Jakyya recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Certificat
Personnalité
Libre-penseur
Profession
Regional Educator







Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Couleurs mixtes Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  


Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I will be straightforward but let me get the greeting out of the way. Hello :) Thanks for reading my profile in it entirety. Now to the meat and potatoes lol. About me... I'm smart, goal-oriented, and I have a big heart! I go to church on a regular and I believe in having good morals and values. I have a career and children so must love kids. I can cook and grill. I also try my best to live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy good music, outdoor activities, and being around family etc...I'm looking for someone who aligns with me and my values. I challenge you to look deeper than the picture. There is always more to an iceberg.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Are you satisfied with where you are in life?

What's one event/situation that changed or impacted your life in a major way?

Have you ever said I love you and didn't really mean it?

How do you strive to be great...what steps do you take to better yourself?

Are you a procrastinator?

Did you read my profile? Pop Quiz time lol





Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF