ruffles2010: Witty and Waiting
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Herndon, Virginia
62 year old Femme, 163cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Capricorne
Type de relation
ruffles2010 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire

October 25 2014

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
Friends will tell you I am very easy going , have an off beat sense of humor and I am very creative. I consider myself outgoing. I like to walk and sometimes bike.
I love to dance and to take lessons. I enjoy traveling and discovering out of the way treasures .

My favorite season is Fall, I love everything about it, the crispness in the air, the coloring around you, makes you feel invigorated.

I have two grown sons and a small family in NY ( I am originally from Long Island and pretty much left the accent behind ) I grew up on Rock and Roll but also like some of the new country .

Would really love to travel more. I especially love beaches and lakes. One of my favorite recent trips was to the Canadian Rockies..

I consider myself pretty down to earth and laid back. I would not know how to play a game if my life depended on it. I enjoy movies,dining out, plays, dancing, comedy clubs , travel, wineries, walks, cycling etc.

I am a "what you see is what you get kind of person." I am told I am creative and have a good sense of humor. I find a good sense of humor to be the most attractive part about a person and the more warped the better (lol)

I love all water, but lakes in particular . I hope to own something on a lake someday.

I value family and friends. Still have high school and college friends that I am in touch with .

I use to read other profiles that said they would not respond to the Meet Me feature entries but after futilly responding to many , I am sorry but I will only respond to messages.

I find anything is more fun when you do it with someone else. I am embracing this next phase of my life and would love to have someone to share it with. Hoping to meet someone that has the same goals and see where it leads.

I prefer to meet rather than trade too many messages , but please feel free to contact me to get things started.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
First meeting should be someplace quiet enough to talk.


Paramètres de messagerie
ruffles2010 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:55 et 65.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF