Okay_Now: Here I Am!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Ville
Northern, Virginia
Détails
41 year old Femme, 163cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Noir, Verseau
Type de relation
Okay_Now veut rencontrer son/sa futur(e) époux(se).
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Personnalité
Professionnel
Profession
Professional


dating
2017






Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
Hi there!
I am hoping to connect with someone who loves God, responsible and caring. To me, your character, attitude, your ability to be decisive and to effectively COMMUNICATE speaks volumes. I'm not looking to date forever so let's be honest and not waste one another’s time. I want someone in my life where we can grow together, my best friend. I want the kind of relationship where you can't wait to see each other and strive to always keep a smile on one another’s face and selfishness doesn't exist. And yes, I can cook. It's a lost skill these days. I enjoy music, poetry, bowling, amusement parks, traveling and laughing and spending time with family so if you can identify with what I've said, contact me. Have a great one! :)


*Prefer: Someone with no children or children that are over 18*
*If you haven't been to a place of worship in a minute, we're most likely not on the same page. *

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
A comfortable atmosphere that provides an atmosphere for you to be you and me to be me.


Paramètres de messagerie
Okay_Now n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:34 et 55.
Pays United States
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF