gemini3mcmlxiii: An exception to the Norm...
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Ville
Hudson, Massachusetts
Détails
55 year old Homme, 183cm, Chrétien - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Gémeaux
Type de relation
gemini3mcmlxiii recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
BTS/DEUG
Personnalité
Globe-trotter
Profession
Field Engineer


dating
A des photos privées






Je cherche Femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  



A propos de Moi
in search of a long term relationship. Looking to meet someone who is independent, strong, intelligent, funny, romantic and a witty banter.
Someone who can travel internationally independently would be very beneficial.

A little about myself; I consider myself a gentleman first, a Nebraska gentleman at that ...not overly aggressive or loud...more like a strong but not deadly silent type person. I am a romantic at heart and especially enjoy those moments wine, soft music, dim lights, and great conversation. I'm the kind of guy who will open doors, help you with your coat, cook you breakfast and dinner and yet still clean up the dishes. :)
I am a well groomed mild manner person who is neat and organized in all aspects of life.
At this point, I am looking to have more fun in my life. Most of my fun has been associated with work and now its time to travel for pleasure and share those experiences with someone.





Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF